Viva Pedro: The Almodóvar Collection
Country of Origin: Spain
Production year: 1986
Rating: Rating
UPC [Locale]: 043396-143647
Running time: 13:44 (824 Min.)
Casetype: Slip Case
Format: NTSC,
DVD-Format: Single-Sided, Single-Layered
Released: January 30, 2007
Collection type: Owned (#4609)
Status: Available
Purchase date: January 30, 2007
Purchase price: Hidden
Review (movie): 0 / 10
Review (video): 0 / 10
VIVA PEDRO is the definitive collection of groundbreaking films by world renowned Spanish writer/director Pedro Almódovar. Included in the 9-Disc Set are two titles never-before-released (and now remastered on dvd), MATADOR and LAW OF DESIRE, and newly remastered prints of WOMEN ON THE VERGE OF A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN, and ALL ABOUT MY MOTHER. These acclaimed films feature award-winning stars Antonio Banderas, Penélope Cruz, Gael García Bernal, Javier Bardem, and Almódovar muses Carmen Maura, Marisa Paredes and Rossy de Palma.

1. Matador (1986)
2. Law of Desire (1987)
3. Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown (1988)
4. The Flower of My Secret (1995)
5. Live Flesh (1997)
6. All About My Mother (1999)
7. Talk to Her (2002)
8. Bad Education (2004)
9. Viva Pedro: The Almódovar Collection: Special Features
DVD Covers
Viva Pedro: The Almodóvar Collection
Viva Pedro: The Almodóvar Collection
 • Profile Contributors
 • US IMDb
 • Profile Links

Media Companies:
 • Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
Audio format